Employment Print E-mail

Coming soon


Administrative Mgt

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Management Personnel at the Administrative Office

Executive Director
Beverly Matthews
Quality Assurance Director
Lindsay Young
Operations Director
Gail Bilbrey
Human Resources Director
Tammy Walls
Health Services Director
Laurie Ehrenfeld
County Services Director
Bill Toye
Interim Incident Management Coordinator
Christy Webb
Development Coordinator
Ron Eschelbacher
ECF Manager
Jason Smith

County Management

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

County Directors at their respective counties

Macon County
Lisa King
Overton County
Allene Dickens
Putnam County
Steven Jennes/Wendy Bowman
Warren County
Trent Miller
White County
Cathy Presley

Board of Directors

Attention: open in a new window. PrintE-mail

Freddie Nelson
J.E. Linder
Michelle Hennessee
Carolyn Whitaker
Chaz Barrow
Shirlie Denson
Michael Eller
Barron Garrett
Terri Melton
Vickie Reels
David Webb
Dean Wilmoth
This website and its content is copyright of Pacesetters, Inc - © Pacesetters 2012. All rights reserved.
Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited.